Ansprechpartner

Lars Wrede

Managing Direktor

Bernd Czarnyan

Head of Sales

Tel.: +49 2232 7012599
Mobil: +49 172 6912654
Fax: +49 2232 7012589
Mail: bernd.czarnyan@upl-ltd.com

Alfred Große-Bley

Head of Technical Advice
(Leiter Fachberatung)

Tel.: +49 2232 7012522
Mobil: +49 162 2595896
Fax: +49 2232 7012589
Mail: a.grossebley@upl-ltd.com

Tobias Elfrich

Head of Product Development

Tel.: +49 2232 7012527
Mobil: +49 172 5834216
Fax: +49 2232 7012589
Mail: tobias.elfrich@upl-ltd.com

Dr. Ralf Müller

Product Manager Biosolutions

Mobil: +49 162 2153784
Mail: ralf.mueller@upl-ltd.com

Christian Hindelang

Product Manager Herbicides

Mobil: +49 152 23644271
Fax: +49 2232 7012589
Mail: chindelang@upl-ltd.com

Dorota Kasza

Communications Manager
Sales & Marketing

Tel.: +49 2232 7012524
Mobil: +49 163 8888718
Fax: +49 2232 7012589
Mail: dorota.kasza@upl-ltd.com

Florian Traut

Leader Sales Team

Mobil: +49 174 8932313
Mail: florian.traut@upl-ltd.com

Karsten Bröcker

Sales Representative
Niedersachsen/ Westfalen

Tel.: +49 5138 606571
Mobil: +49 162 2153764
Fax: +49 5138 606570
Mail: karsten.broecker@upl-ltd.com

Finn Beyer

Sales Representative
Sachsen / Thüringen

Mobil: +49 152 56388053
Mail: finn.beyer@upl-ltd.com

Mathias Hobohm

Sales Representative
Sachsen-Anhalt / Brandenburg

Mobil: +49 1520 8786446
Mail: mathias.hobohm@upl-ltd.com

Dominic Pflieger

Sales Representative
Baden-Württemberg

Mobil: +49 173 9797460
Mail: dominic.pflieger@upl-ltd.com

Bernhard Stegmaier

Sales Representative
Bayern Nord

Mobil: +49 162 2153778
Mail: bernhard.stegmaier@upl-ltd.com

Christian Weigelt

Sales Representative
Bayern Süd

Mobil: +49 173 6476702
Mail: christian.weigelt@upl-ltd.com

Annalena Scheike

Sales Representative
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Mobil: +49 163 8888716
Mail: annalena.scheike@upl-ltd.com

N.N.

Sales Representative
Schleswig-Holstein

Rebekka Schmitz

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 2232 7012518
Fax: +49 2232 7012589
Mail: rebekka.schmitz@upl-ltd.com

Götz König-Genzke

Customer Service

Tel.: +49 2232 7012517
Fax: +49 2232 7012589
Mail: goetz-koenig@upl-ltd.com